School Term Dates

AUTUMN 2021

Begins

Lower School and Years 7 and 8: Wednesday 8 September 2021

Years 9, 10 and 11: Thursday 9 September 2021

Half term Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021 inclusive
Ends Friday 10 December 2021

SPRING 2022

Begins Thursday 6 January 2022
Half term Friday 11 – Friday 18 February 2022 inclusive
Ends Friday 1 April 2022

SUMMER 2022

Begins Monday 25 April 2022
May Day Monday 2 May 2022
Half term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022 inclusive
Ends Wednesday 13 July 2022

Kindergarten Dates

Children may attend Kindergarten during school term-time only, or all year round. St Mary’s Kindergarten is open 51 weeks of the year. Please see below for Kindergarten dates:

KINDERGARTEN AND FREE ENTITLEMENT FUNDING TERM DATES 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021 6 September to 17 December 2021
Half Term 25 to 29 October 2021 (inclusive)
Spring Term 2021 10 January to 1 April 2022
Half Term 14 to 18 February 2022 (inclusive)
Summer Term 2021 25 April to 22 July 2022 (TBC)
Half Term 30 May to 3 June 2022 (inclusive)

KINDERGARTEN ALL YEAR ROUND DATES 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021 1 September to 24 December 2021
Spring Term 2022 4 January to 29 April 2022
Summer Term 2022 3 May to 31 August 2022

Our Locations