Sports Fixtures

September – December 2019

  • Wednesday 25 September: TBC Year 7 and 8 Netball Friendly v St Benedicts
  • Tuesday 1 October: Year 7 Central Venue, leaving at 3.20pm (away at The Gilberd)
  • Wednesday 9 October: U12/13 and U14/15 Rugby (Colchester Rugby Club)
  • Thursday 10 October: Year 11 Basketball v Thomas Lord Audley School (away)
  • Tuesday 15 October: Year 8 and 9 Netball v Stanway School (home)
  • Wednesday 16 October: Year 9 Basketball v St Benedict’s College (away)
  • Thursday 17 October: Year 9 and 10 Basketball v The Gilberd School (away)
  • Tuesday 22 October: Year 11 Basketball v The Gilberd School (away)
  • Tuesday 5 November: 3v3 friendly Year 7 Basketball v The Gilberd School x 2 teams (away)
  • Thursday 7 November: Year 10 Basketball v Thomas Lord Audley School (away)
  • Tuesday 12 November: District x/x Colchester Rugby Club, 10am start (away)
  • Tuesday 19 November: Year 11 Basketball v Stanway School (away)
  • Thursday 21 November: Year 9 Basketball v Thomas Lord Audley School (away)
  • Tuesday 26 November: Year 9 Basketball v Stanway School (away)
  • Wednesday 27 November Year 8 Basketball v Thomas Lord Audley School (away)
  • Thursday 28 November: Year 8, 9, 10 and 11 Netball v Philip Morant School (away)
  • Wednesday 4 December: Year 8 Basketball v Stanway School (away)
  • Thursday 5 December: Year 7 3v3 Basketball friendly v Colchester County High School for Girls (away)
  • Wednesday 11 December: Year 8 Basketball v St Benedict’s (away)

Our Locations