Term Dates
spring  2018
Begins
Thursday 4 January 2018
Half term
Thursday 8 February to Friday 16 February 2018 inclusive
Ends
Friday 23 March 2018
summer 2018
Begins
Tuesday 17 April 2018
May Day
Monday 7 May 2018
Half term
Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018 inclusive
Ends
Wednesday 11 July 2018
autumn 2018
Begins
Lower School, Year 7, 8 & 10: Thursday 6 September 2018
Years 9 & 11: Friday 7 September 2018
Half term
Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018 inclusive
Ends
Wednesday 12 December 2018
SPRING 2019
Begins
Thursday 3 January 2019
Half term
Thursday 14 to Friday 22 February 2019 inclusive
Ends
Friday 29 March 2019
summer 2019
Begins
Wednesday 24 April 2019
May Day
Monday 6 May 2019
Half term
Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019 inclusive
Ends
Friday 12 July 2019

In this section